Pledges for Cornwall Councillors/Prospective Councillors in the May 2017 elections

Who has signed up to the pledges.

Penwith - Mario Fonk, (Lib Dem) Gulval and Heamoor, Mark Hassall (Lab), Ludgvan Treve Green (UKIP) Marazion and Perranuthnoe, Chris Drew (Lab) Newlyn and Mousehole, Rob Simmons (MK) Penzance East, Tim Dwelly (Lab) Penzance East, Dick Cliffe (Indep) Penzance Central, Tim Andrewes (Green) St Ives East, Sue James (Lib Dem) St Just, Louise Paine (Lab) St Just, Andrew Mitchell (Indep) St Ives West, Pauline Attwood (Lib Dem) St Ives West, Alana Bates (Lab) Gulval and Heamoor, Bill Mumford (LD) Ludgvan, Theo Blackmore (LD) Newlyn and Mousehole, Richard Goedegebuur (LD) Penzance East, Nigel Walker (LD) Marazion, Perranuthnoe and Goldsithney, Penny Young (LD) Penzance Central, Joan Symons (Indep) Lelant and Carbis Bay,

Kerrier - Mike Tresidder (MK) Breage, Germoe and Sithney, Zoe Fox (MK) Camborne Trelowarren, Geoff Garbett (Green) Carharrack, Gwennap and St Day, Loveday Jenkin (MK) Crowan and Wendron, Mike Thomas (Indep) Helston North, Matt Blewett (MK) Lanner and Stithians, Val Kelynack (Lab) Pool and Tehidy, Ian Jones (Con) Redruth North, Andy Blake (Lab) Carharrack, St Day and Gwennap, Robert Hendry (Indep) Four Lanes, Val Dalley (Indep) Camborne Trelowarren Jacqueline Merrick (Green) Camborne Treswithian, Marianna Baxter (LD) Mullion, Grade, Ruan, John Martin (LD) Helston South, T A Maher (UKIP) Helston South